(0086)020-34766018 / (0086)13825112680

Current Location : Home > About Us > Company Culture

About Us

Tel: 13825112680
       13825112843
(0086)020-34766018
Fax: (0086)020-34768098
E-mail:GZHZQ09@126.com



Company Culture

Corporate culture: integrity, pragmatic, high quality, first-class!
Business philosophy: the pursuit of excellence endless, advancing with the future! Values: the pursuit of value is the starting point of our work, the creation of value is the driving force of our lives, the realization of value is our eternal pursuit!
Entrepreneurial passion: life is not a full stop, since ancient love will win!
Entrepreneurial motivation: love to do business, with a grateful heart!
Objectives: to dig customer resource is the basis of the work, cooperation and interaction is the process of our work; profit maximization, cost saving, quality service, keeping pace with the times is the focus of our work is to win, the results of our work.
Team concept: the goal of the same direction, the weight of the lead, tacit trust, risk sharing.
Wild goose team. To create the most competitive enterprise is the common goal of Dalong company. To achieve this goal in the process, everyone should be loyal to their own team, heavy responsibilities, potential, hard work, striving for "team leader"; to trust each other, with the tacit understanding, dedication, fight wind in the fierce Our wills unite like a fortress., competition in the market hit the wave, overcome difficulties, in the end at the same time to realize the goal of enterprise development strategy to realize their value of life.
Innovative ideas: continuous innovation tolerance failure.
Continuous innovation is the power and source of the survival and development of enterprises, to create the most competitive water park equipment enterprises must create a strong atmosphere of innovation, always support staff innovation, technology innovation, management innovation, system innovation and innovation environment; to appear in the work of innovation failure, understanding and tolerance, but also to encourage. Innovation has become a kind of quality, a spirit, a kind of fashion.
Talent concept: people are suitable for their position.
As long as you are willing and able to work hard for the enterprise, active dedication, is the need for talent. In the selection of personnel, the first consideration is the knowledge and skills of personnel and job needs, so that the best combination of both to maximize the expertise and ability of each employee.
Quality concept: high standard fine zero defect, high standard, fine, zero defect, is the basic requirements for employees, but also the basic attitude of workers. High standard is a prerequisite, fine is the basic requirement, zero defect is the ultimate goal. Three interlocking, indispensable.
Marketing concept: to create value for users, for the enterprise to win friends.
In twenty-first Century marketing, "creating value" advocate is not simply the sale of content for the user, but to work hard for users to create in the other for households where there is no or no value, so that they become the enterprise to repeat, enterprises become the ultimate friend.
Security concept: life is priceless, security for the days of life for everyone only once, we should respect life, cherish life. Safety first, prevention first; safety is the essence of the production and operation of the demand, only in the worker's life safety, to ensure the normal operation of equipment and facilities protection, enterprises can be sustained, healthy and harmonious development.
The concept of self-cultivation, morality, Shou Lian: place.
One is by learning a variety of cultural knowledge, professional skills, improve their comprehensive quality; morality is to strengthen their self-cultivation, establish good morality; keep honesty is to strictly abide by the party and government and enterprise regulations, honesty and self-discipline, can withstand the temptation, people doing things to be pure, has a good reputation among the masses. The technical team experience, let our success to build Guizhou Bijie water park, Yangzhou water park and many other recreational facilities engineering project is complete, the main products of the equipment but also exported to Thailand, Burma, India, Malaysia, Singapore and other countries!




  • WeChat

  • Mobile web site

Service hotline: (time: 8:30-17:30)

 +86 13610033185

 +86 15322007844

 Fax: +86-20-34768098

Email: admin@gzhzq.com.cn

广州市番禺区新造镇曾边村马丰岗工业区1号
广州昊至泉水上乐园设备有限公司是一家从事水上游乐设备水上游乐设施水上乐园设计和制造的企业.,公司主营水上滑梯,水屋水寨,造浪池,等大型水上乐园设备.

水上乐园设备,水上滑梯

020-34766018 / 13825112680

当前位置 : 主页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化

关于我们

电 话:020-34766018
手  机:13825112680
           (刘总)
            13825112843
           (屈总)

传 真:020-34768098

E-mail:GZHZQ09@126.com

企业文化


企业文化: 诚信、踏实、优质、一流!

经营理念: 追求卓越无止境、与时俱进创未来!价值观念: 追求价值是我们工作的起点、创造价值是我们人生的动力、实现价值是我们恒久的追求!

创业激情: 人生追求没句号、自古爱拼才会赢!

创业动力: 用爱心做事业、用感恩的心做人!

工作目标: 深挖客户资源是工作的基础,合作、互动是我们工作的过程;节约成本、利润最大化、优质服务、与时俱进是我们工作的重心,三赢是我们工作的结果。

团队理念:目标同向,负重领先,默契信任,风险共担。
公司倡导大雁团队精神。创建最具竞争力的企业是大隆公司共同的目标。在实现这一目标进程中,每一个人都要忠诚自己的团队,勇挑重担,发挥潜能,用心做事,在团队中争做“领头雁”;要彼此信任,默契配合,甘于奉献,众志成城,在激烈的市场竞争中搏风击浪,攻坚克难,最终在实现企业发展战略目标的同时实现自己的人生价值。

创新理念: 持续创新 宽容失败。
持续创新是企业生存和发展的源泉和动力,创建最具竞争力的水上乐园设备企业,必须营造浓厚的创新氛围,始终支持职工创新,创新技术、创新管理、创新制度、创新环境;对创新工作中出现的失败,要理解、宽容,更要鼓励,使创新成为一种品质、一种精神、一种风尚。

人才理念:人适其位 位适其人
只要愿意并能够为企业努力工作、积极奉献,就是企业需要的人才。在选用人才上,首先考虑的是人员知识技能和岗位需要,使两者达到最佳组合,最大限度地发挥每个职工的专长和能力。

质量理念:高标准 精细化 零缺陷 ?高标准,精细化,零缺陷,是企业对职工的基本要求,也是职工基本的工作态度。高标准是前提条件,精细化是基本要求,零缺陷是终极目标。三者环环相扣,缺一不可。

营销理念: 为用户创造价值,为企业赢得朋友。
21世纪的营销,“为用户创造价值”倡导的已不是简单的买卖内涵,而是要在工作中努力为用户创造在其他供户那里没有或得不到的价值,使他们成为企业的回头客,最终成为企业的朋友。

安全理念:生命无价,安全为天 ?生命对于每个人只有一次,我们应该尊重生命、珍爱生命。安全第一,预防为主;安全是生产经营的本质需要和必然要求,只有在职工的生命安全得到切实保证、设备设施正常运行得以保障的情况下,企业才能持续、健康、和谐地发展。

廉政理念:修身、立德、守廉、留名。
修身就是通过不断学习各种文化知识、专业技能,提高自身综合素质;立德就是加强自身修养,树立良好道德风尚;守廉就是要严格遵守党纪、政纪和企业各项规章制度,廉洁自律,经得起诱惑,为人处事清清白白,在群众中有良好口碑。验的技术队伍,让我司成功的打造了贵州毕节水上乐园、扬州水上乐园等许 多项目齐全的游乐设施工程,主营产品设备还出口至泰国、缅甸、印度、马来西亚、新加坡等国!

  • 水上乐园设施报价公众号

    微信公众号

  • 水上乐园设计手机端网站

    手机端网站

客服热线:(服务时间:8:30-17:30)

020-34766018

13825112680  (刘先生)
13825112843(屈小姐)

QQ:19369103

E-mail:GZHZQ09@126.com

广州市番禺区新造镇曾边村马丰岗工业区1号
广州昊至泉水上乐园设备有限公司是一家从事水上游乐设备水上游乐设施水上乐园设计和制造的企业.,公司主营水上滑梯,水屋水寨,造浪池,等大型水上乐园设备.
网络建设合优网络